Staff Directory

Administrators

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MaryanneTrofimukPrincipalmtrofimuk@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletierVice-Principalcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PamCoburnAdmin. Assistantpcoburn@sd61.bc.ca
PamCarberyAccounts Clerkpcarbery@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterSchool Assistant/Library Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
SueBrousseauDaytime
RonTurlockEvening

Division Teachers

Wolf Clan

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
TriciaByer1Atbyer@sd61.bc.ca
HilaryGibson1Bhgibson@sd61.bc.ca
LianaRuffolo1Blruffolo@sd61.bc.ca
BethMann1Cbracansky@sd61.bc.ca
RubyWalser1Drwalser@sd61.bc.ca

Bear Clan

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
IanSnider2Aisnider@sd61.bc.ca
SteveNorth2Bsnorth@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletier2Bcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca
SeanRumble2Csrumble@sd61.bc.ca

Salmon Clan

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
LukeForand3Alforand@sd61.bc.ca
RandieDresler3Brdresler@sd61.bc.ca
MaiaGreen3Cmgreen@sd61.bc.ca

Exploratory & Music Program Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
DannyGreenWoodworkdgreen@sd61.bc.ca
JenKellyMusicjkelly@sd61.bc.ca
LaurenMarcusMusic Exploratory 6/7lmarcus@sd61.bc.ca
KatrinaSowdenHome Economicsksowden@sd61.bc.ca
JamesSwanVisual Artsjswan@sd61.bc.ca

Learning Commons

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
VacantVacantTeacher-Librarian
LoaPeterLibrary-Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Inclusive Education

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MarkAlbanyANED Counsellormalbany@sd61.bc.ca
WandaMurphySchool Counsellorwmurphy@sd61.bc.ca
NicoleWilliamsANED Teacherwmbennett@sd61.bc.ca
LindsayHerriotInclusive Learning Teacherlherriot@sd61.bc.ca
ToveOlafsonInclusive Learning Teachertolafson@sd61.bc.ca

Education Assistants

First NameLast NamePosition
GiovaniAlarconEducation Assistant
ElisabethCampingEducation Assistant
DeborahClarkeEducation Assistant
EvelynDe LeonEducation Assistant
RachelleGuyEducation Assistant
AnnaMacDonellEducation Assistant
Jeong-HoonRoyleEducation Assistant
VictoriaStewartEducation Assistant
AmandaSullivanEducation Assistant

Itinerant Support

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
ChristinaPelletierPsychologist
vacantvacantSpeech & Language
Occupational Therapist
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapist