Staff Directory

Administrators

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
AaronMaxwellPrincipalamaxwell@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletierVice-Principalcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PamCoburnSchool Admin. Assistantpcoburn@sd61.bc.ca
CassieMillerAccounts Clerkcmiller@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterSchool Assistant/Library Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
SueBrousseauDaytime
RonTurlockEvening

Division Teachers

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
BethMann1bracansky@sd61.bc.ca
LianaRuffolo2lruffolo@sd61.bc.ca
SeanRumble3srumble@sd61.bc.ca
CarlaYaxley3cyaxley@sd61.bc.ca
MicahPercival5mpercival@sd61.bc.ca
ChristianMacInnis6cmacinnis@sd61.bc.ca
StevenNorth7
snorth@sd61.bc.ca
MattHarris8maharris@sd61.bc.ca
RandieDresler9rdresler@sd61.bc.ca
JennyPetropoulos10jpetropoulos@sd61.bc.ca
MelissaDonich11mdonich@sd61.bc.ca
MartyMalinowski12mmalinowski@sd61.bc.ca

 

Exploratory & Music Program Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MelanieBokvistVisual Artsmbokvist@sd61.bc.ca
DannyGreenWoodworkdgreen@sd61.bc.ca
RisaMcDonellMusicrmcdonell@sd61.bc.ca
AshleyFinebergHome Economicsafineberg@sd61.bc.ca

Learning Commons

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MichelleHutchinsonTeacher-Librarianmhutchinson@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterLibrary-Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Inclusive Education

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
LondonCoronicaInclusive Learning Teacherlcoronica@sd61.bc.ca
MelanieNeilsonInclusive Learning Teachermneilson@sd61.bc.ca
MattRoyInclusive Learning Teachermroy@sd61.bc.ca
SondraShowersSchool Counsellorsshowers@sd61.bc.ca
CarlaYaxleyInclusive Learning & ELLcyaxley@sd61.bc.ca
ColinMorrisInclusive Learning Teachercmorris@sd61.bc.ca

Education Assistants

First NameLast NamePosition
GiovaniAlarconEducation Assistant
ElisabethCampingEducation Assistant
EvelynDe LeonEducation Assistant
RachelleGuyEducation Assistant
KarlLaveryEducation Assistant
Jeong-HoonRoyleEducation Assistant
AmandaSullivanEducation Assistant

Itinerant Support

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
LeeDillabaughOccupational Therapist
AJHildebrandSpeech & Languageahildebrand@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletierPsychologistcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapist
TailyWillsIndigenous Ed Districttwills@sd61.bc.ca