Staff Directory

Administrators

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MaryanneTrofimukPrincipalmtrofimuk@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletierVice-Principalcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PamCarberyAccounts Clerkpcarbery@sd61.bc.ca
PamCoburnSchool Admin. Assistantpcoburn@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterSchool Assistant/Library Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
SueBrousseauDaytime
RonTurlockEvening

Division Teachers

Team 1

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
MicahPercival1mpercival@sd61.bc.ca
HilaryGibson2hgibson@sd61.bc.ca
LianaRuffolo2lruffolo@sd61.bc.ca
BethMann3bracansky@sd61.bc.ca

Team 2

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
ChristinaPelletier4cpelletier@sd61.bc.ca
TBA4
LynneaNess5lness@sd61.bc.ca
SteveNorth6snorth@sd61.bc.ca
SeanRumble7srumble@sd61.bc.ca

Team 3

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
RandieDresler8rdresler@sd61.bc.ca
IanSnider9isnider@sd61.bc.ca
Ruby Walser10rwalser@sd61.bc.ca
MattSmith11masmith@sd61.bc.ca

Exploratory & Music Program Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
TBAHome Economics
DannyGreenWoodworkdgreen@sd61.bc.ca
RisaMcDonellMusicrmcdonell@sd61.bc.ca
AndreaBradleyVisual Artsabradley@sd61.bc.ca

Learning Commons

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MichelleHutchinsonTeacher-Librarianmhutchinson@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterLibrary-Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Inclusive Education

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MarkAlbanyANED Counsellormalbany@sd61.bc.ca
WandaMurphySchool Counsellorwmurphy@sd61.bc.ca
MelanieNielsonANED Teachermneilson@sd61.bc.ca
DeviRoyInclusive Learning Teacherdkroad@sd61.bc.ca
MattRoyInclusive Learning Teachermroy@sd61.bc.ca

Education Assistants

First NameLast NamePosition
GiovaniAlarconEducation Assistant
JakeBensonEducation Assistant
ElisabethCampingEducation Assistant
DeborahClarkeEducation Assistant
RachelleGuyEducation Assistant
AnnaMacDonellEducation Assistant
LaceyMcLaughlinEducation Assistant
Jeong-HoonRoyleEducation Assistant
AmandaSullivanEducation Assistant

Itinerant Support

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
ChristinaPelletierPsychologistcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca
TBASpeech & Language
LeeDillabaughOccupational Therapist
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapist