Staff Directory

Administrators

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
AaronMaxwellPrincipalamaxwell@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletierVice-Principalcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PamCoburnSchool Admin. Assistantpcoburn@sd61.bc.ca
Caitlyn LeeAccounts Clerkclee@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterSchool Assistant/Library Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
SueBrousseauDaytime
RonTurlockEvening

Division Teachers

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
BethMann1bracansky@sd61.bc.ca
LianaRuffolo2lruffolo@sd61.bc.ca
HIilaryGibson3hgibson@sd61.bc.ca
MattHarris4mharris@sd61.bc.ca
ChristinaPelletier4cpelletier@sd61.bc.ca
MicahPercival5mpercival@sd61.bc.ca
TBATBA6

StevenNorth7snorth@sd61.bc.ca
SeanRumble8srumble@sd61.bc.ca
RandieDresler9rdresler@sd61.bc.ca
IanSnider10isnider@sd61.bc.ca
LibbyHendren11lhendren@sd61.bc.ca

 

Exploratory & Music Program Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
NathanBirchVisual Artsnbirch@sd61.bc.ca
DannyGreenWoodworkdgreen@sd61.bc.ca
RisaMcDonellMusicrmcdonell@sd61.bc.ca
KatrinaSowdenHome Economicsksowden@sd61.bc.ca

Learning Commons

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MichelleHutchinsonTeacher-Librarianmhutchinson@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterLibrary-Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Inclusive Education

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
LynnElliottInclusive Learning Teacherlelliott@sd61.bc.ca
MattRoyInclusive Learning Teachermroy@sd61.bc.ca
SondraShowersSchool Counsellorsshowers@sd61.bc.ca
CarlaYaxleyInclusive Learning & ELLcyaxley@sd61.bc.ca

Education Assistants

First NameLast NamePosition
GiovaniAlarconEducation Assistant
ElisabethCampingEducation Assistant
EvelynDe LeonEducation Assistant
RachelleGuyEducation Assistant
KarlLaveryEducation Assistant
Jeong-HoonRoyleEducation Assistant
AmandaSullivanEducation Assistant

Itinerant Support

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
ChristinaPelletierPsychologistcpelletier@sd61.bc.ca
RiekoHatakeyamaSpeech & Languagerhatakeyama@sd61.bc.ca
LeeDillabaughOccupational Therapist
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapist