Staff Directory

Administrators

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MaryanneTrofimukPrincipalmtrofimuk@sd61.bc.ca
VickiRobertsVice-Principalvroberts@sd61.bc.ca

Office Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
PamCoburnAdmin. Assistantpcoburn@sd61.bc.ca
VacantAccounts Clerk
LoaPeterSecretary/Library Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

First NameLast NamePosition
TBADaytime
RonTurlockEvening

Division Teachers

Wolf Clan

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
TriciaByer1Atbyer@sd61.bc.ca
LianaRuffolo1Blruffolo@sd61.bc.ca
CeriHart1Achart@sd61.bc.ca
BethMann1Cbracansky@sd61.bc.ca

Bear Clan

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
SteveNorth2Asnorth@sd61.bc.ca
IanSnider2Bisnider@sd61.bc.ca
SeanRumble2Csrumble@sd61.bc.ca

Salmon Clan

First NameLast NameDivisionEmail
RandieDresler3Brdresler@sd61.bc.ca
LukeForand3Dlforand@sd61.bc.ca
MaiaGreen3Cmgreen@sd61.bc.ca
MattSmith3Amasmith@sd61.bc.ca

Exploratory Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
DannyGreenWoodworkdgreen@sd61.bc.ca
JenKellyMusicjkelly@sd61.bc.ca
AnjaRebstockStringsarebstock@sd61.bc.ca
DevonReisVisual Artsdreis@sd61.bc.ca
VickiRobertsLeadershipvroberts@sd61.bc.ca
VacantVacantHome Economicslpalermo@sd61.bc.ca

Learning Commons

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
NatalieRobinsonTeacher-Librariannrobinson@sd61.bc.ca
LoaPeterLibrary-Clerklpeter@sd61.bc.ca

Inclusive Education

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
MarkAlbanyANED Counsellormalbany@sd61.bc.ca
WilloBennettANED Teacherwmbennett@sd61.bc.ca
WandaMurphySchool Counsellorwmurphy@sd61.bc.ca
ToveOlafsonInclusive Learning Teachertolafson@sd61.bc.ca
BrentWatsonInclusive Learning Teacherbwatson@sd61.bc.ca

Education Assistants

First NameLast NamePosition
GiovaniAlarconEducation Assistant
DeborahClarkeEducation Assistant
EvelynDe LeonEducation Assistant
RachelleGuyEducation Assistant
AnnaMacDonellEducation Assistant
Jeong-HoonRoyleEducation Assistant
VictoriaStewartEducation Assistant
AmandaSullivanEducation Assistant

Itinerant Support

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
ChristinaPelletierPsychologist
MichelleForrestSpeech & Language
Occupational Therapist
SharonStangelandPhysiotherapist